Coding progress

I started taking web-dev course recently.
I actively learn js and it's going well since except for DOM, selectors etc. it's just like any other language and I have a good base knowledge of C/C++, Python and overall OOP. I plan to watch the last module and then head to the next course - the React one this time. I'll watch the rest of the modules in the future, but my priority for now is to master pure js with react. Then i can think about APIs, databases and more, but those won't be a problem either since I've also worked with them at some point. Ironically, but the only unknown to me is the core of web development. Working with frameworks are crucial these days. Some time ago I watched a few videos about Vue.js and it looked pretty simple to learn. Vue.js is my next goal after mastering React (but I won't even feel like switching to it afterwards hehe).

So this is basically how it's going for me. I have few different projects at the same time. I'm improving my startup idea, have one smaller* and one bigger software project to complete, but I've been really into Kotlin lately so I also plan to master it.. someday. Wow. When will I find the time for all of that. I'm so overwhelmed now but excited at the same time. There is so much I can learn and even thinking about it makes me tingle! So there's a joy mixed with angst. But I know I'll do it eventually.

I've signed up for a coding competition that will take place within a month. Omg. No way I actually did it. I'm so excited!!! Very random but I just wanted to share this with my fellow friend - the void, lol.

Is someone really reading this? I guess we'll never know. If you read this - I hope you'll have a great week. Remember to slow down sometimes, take a few deep breaths, listen to some music, read something fun, play some game. Just relax. Everybody needs it, even me during my super-duper productive era. Just joking. It is productive but in a healthy way. Netherless I work on so called 'chilling out'. Leaving social media as well as reading was a huge step in my mindfulness.

I wish you best.

Slow down you're doing fine
You can't be everything you want to be before your time
Although it's so romantic on the borderline tonight (tonight)
Too bad, but it's the life you lead
You're so ahead of yourself that you forgot what you need
Though you can see when you're wrong
You know you can't always see when you're right (you're right)